Our BoarD

Shawn Toler
Director, Vice President, and Secretary
Jeff Toler
Director and Treasurer

Our Next Generation Advisory Board

Daniel - Headshot.jpeg
Michal Ann Morrison.jpg
Michal Ann Morrison
Co-Vice Chairman
AnneMarie McComb
Vice Chairman
Daniel Hoffmann
Chairman of the Advisory Board
Shannon - Headshot.jpg
Headshot - Dylan.jpg
Harrison - Headshot.jpg
Harrison Richards
Entrepreneur Community Chair

Dylan Winters

Film and Governance Chair

Shannon McKinley

Press and Youth Advocacy Chair

Olivia photo.jpeg
Olivia Tilley
Equal Access in Public Health Chair
Erin Woods
Diversity, Culture, and Inclusion Chair
Olivia Dell
Social Impact Chair
Teva Furgeson.jpg
Headshot 4.PNG

Teva Ferguson

Environment and Sustainability Chair

Chris Peddie

Basic Needs and Affordable Housing 

Initiatives Chair

Maria Yuan
Susannah - Headshot.jpg
Claire Williamson
Education Advocacy Chair

Paris Tingley

Auditory Community and Storytelling Chair

Susannah Haddad

Creatives Advocacy Chair

Sam - photo.jpg

Rachelle Jacques

Impact Investing Chair

MC Fondren Deskins

Our Mentor Advisory Board

Willow Dea.jpeg
Willow Dea
Next-Gen Mentorship and Strategy Chair

Brittany Morrison

 Chairman of the Mentor Advisory Board

Catherine Lucchesi
 Social Innovation Chair
Lori Katz
 Impact Investing Chair
Adriel Meditz
 Community Partnerships & Sustainability Education Chair
Will Matthews
Investing Chair
Nate Lombardi
 Creative Curation Chair
Dr. Jereka Thomas-Hockaday
 Healthcare Chair
Contact us

We are here to help. Contact us by email or via our contact form. Please note we will not be taking unsolicited grant requests at this time.  

Brand Design by Kimberly Martin

Web Development by Susannah Haddad

2019 © keepfamiliesgiving 

Subscribe to our newsletter list here: